The Ole Ball Game

Post Your Comment For:

Can a call of foul ball made by the home plate umpire be changed if the base umpire declares catcher's interference?

(optional)

Rate This Page


Changed your mind? Decided not to comment right now?

Return to Can a call of foul ball made by the home plate umpire be changed if the base umpire declares catcher's interference?.

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Ask The Baseball Coach.








Spalding, Old Time Bat Display




Louisville Sluggers. 1920's































Return to top | Homepage | Contact Rick | About Us | Site Dedications | Site Origin | Resource | Privacy Policy |

Powered By Site Build It!

Copyright© 2007-2019...theoleballgame.com. All Rights Reserved.
Copyright© 2007-2019...theoleballgame.com. All Rights Reserved.